Christoph nadolny

Juggler behind the screens - as Fund Administration Manager it is my responsibility to keep everything running smoothly and to keep the investors happy. Therefore, my job includes everything between regulatory framework, contracts, reporting, payouts and a little bit of everything here and there. The biggest challenge is to know all the details without losing sight of the big picture.

What ist your definition of perfect?

Visiting a new, exciting country every now and then to expand the horizon and than to look forward to come home again.

Three words that describe you. 

Pragmatic. Solution-oriented. Maker

Previous

Sabrina Langer

Next

Müge Ljustina

From Christoph's Desk

02 Nov 2021

Following a successful period of organic growth, product upgrades and strengthening its international sales capabilities, BID Equity Investment I ("BID Equity") sells its enterprise energy management platform eSight Group Ltd. ("eSight") to MRI Software Limited ("MRI"). 

01 Jul 2021

After a highly successful period of organic growth, acquisitions, and platform building, BID Equity Investment III (“BID Equity”), backed by its institutional investor LFPI Group, sold the leading European social care software provider myneva Group (“myneva”) to Summa Equity Fund II (“Summa”).

29 Jun 2021

BID Equity announces the successful close of its BID Equity Overflow Fund II at the hard cap volume of €50 million. The fund will provide additional equity to the most promising BID Equity Fund II software platforms to allow continued buy & build.

28 Nov 2019

BID Equity announces the successful final close of BID Equity Fund II. The fund closed at the targeted hard cap volume of €125 million plus a significant commitment by the BID Equity team.

Christoph nadolny

Jongleur hinter den Bildschirmen - als Fund Administration Manager bin ich dafür verantwortlich, dass alles reibungslos läuft und unsere Anleger zufrieden sind. Daher umfasst mein Job alles zwischen regulatorischen Rahmenbedingungen, Verträgen, Reporting, Auszahlungen und ein bisschen von allem hier und da. Die größte Herausforderung besteht darin, sämtliche Details zu kennen, ohne das große Ganze aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Was ist deine Definition von perfekt?

Hin und wieder ein neues, aufregendes Land zu besuchen, um den Horizont zu erweitern und sich dann wieder auf die Rückkehr zu freuen.

Drei Worte, die dich beschreiben

Pragmatisch. Lösungsorientiert. Macher 

Previous

Sabrina Langer

Next

Müge Ljustina

EINBLICKE IN CHRISTOPHS ARBEIT

02 Nov 2021

Nach erfolgreicher Umsetzung von organischem Wachstum, Produktinvestitionen und Stärkung des internationalen Vertriebs, veräußert BID Equity Investment I („BID Equity“) ihre Energy-Data-Management-Plattform eSight Group Ltd. ("eSight") an MRI Software Limited („MRI“).

01 Jul 2021

Nach erfolgreicher Umsetzung von organischem Wachstum, Akquisitionen und dem Aufbau einer skalierbaren Plattform veräußert BID Equity Investment III („BID Equity“), unterstützt vom institutionellen Investor LFPI Group, ihren europäischen Marktführer im Bereich Software für das Sozialwesen myneva Group (“myneva”) an Summa Equity Fund II („Summa“).

29 Jun 2021

BID Equity gibt den erfolgreichen Abschluss seines BID Equity Overflow Fund II mit einem Hard Cap-Volumen von 50 Millionen Euro bekannt. Der Fonds wird den vielversprechendsten Softwareplattformen des BID Equity Fund II zusätzliches Eigenkapital zur Verfügung stellen, um weiteres Buy & Build zu ermöglichen.

28 Nov 2019

Der Hamburger Finanzinvestor BID Equity gibt hiermit den erfolgreichen Final Close des von ihm beratenen Fonds BID Equity Fund II bekannt. Der Fonds schloss bei dem geplanten Hard Cap-Volumen von €125 Millionen zzgl. einer signifikanten Kapitalzusage von Seiten des BID Equity-Teams.