Portfolio

Justrelate - Digitize customer relationships

Software to digitize the key customer journey

Digitizing the relationship with their customers is becoming more and more a focus area for B2B vendors. The JustRelate Group supports big corporations and the German Mittelstand exactly there. The solutions cover the entire customer journey from research over transacting to service. It offers solutions for customer portals, digital B2B events, lead generation, customer data management and product configuration and quoting. Its modular systems can be freely orchestrated to create digital customer processes that differentiate.


01

Active users.

+100k

02

Employees at three sites.

140

03

Midmarket and large organizations use the justrelate CXP platform.

+250

BID’S CONTRIBUTION 

The basis for the JustRelate digitalization toolbox is built around the JAMstack CMS solution scrivito and the enterprise-grade xRM system Pisa Sales. BID has launched key value creation initiatives to scale their sales organization and help develop a modular solution offering while complementing the product offering along the customer journey. The value creation initiatives include:


  • Professionalisation of the sales model
  • Modularizing and standardizing the product offering
  • Cloud migration of key application components
  • Professional finance and HR management
  • Strengthening of the leadership team



Kobold
Midoco

JustRelate IN THE NEWS

02 Feb 2022

Berlin-based digital experience specialist JustRelate Group, a BID Equity portfolio firm, acquires Munich-based PLANWARE Beratung & Software GmbH, a specialist for product configuration software. This acquisition marks another significant step for the JustRelate Group in providing customers with an integrated platform for the digitization of their sales processes.

18 Aug 2020

BID Equity Fund II, a fund advised by BID Equity, announces the acquisition of Berlin-based PiSA sales GmbH, a leading vendor of Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Configure Price Quote (CPQ) software.

06 Aug 2020

BID Equity Fund II, a fund advised by BID Equity, acquires the majority of Infopark Group GmbH. Infopark is the manufacturer of the web-based Content Management Software Scrivito, which is used by well-known organizations in the private and public sector for the creation of highly secure and maintenance-free websites, web applications, portals and apps.

Building leading software groups is our passion. Let us show you why. Your company could be the anchor for the next great group.

Let's talk

Portfolio

Justrelate - digitale kundenbindung

Software zur Digitalisierung der Customer Journey

Die Digitalisierung der Beziehung zu ihren Kunden rückt immer mehr in den Fokus der B2B-Anbieter. Genau dabei unterstützt die JustRelate Group Großkonzerne und den deutschen Mittelstand. Die Lösungen decken die gesamte Customer Journey ab: vom Research über die Transaktion bis zum Service. Sie bietet Lösungen für Kundenportale, digitale B2B-Events, Leadgenerierung, Kundendatenmanagement sowie Produktkonfiguration und -quotierung. Die modularen Systeme lassen sich flexibel orchestrieren, um digitale Kundenprozesse zu schaffen, die differenzieren.


01

aktive User

100k

02

Mitarbeiter an drei Standorten

140

03

mittlere und große Unternehmen nutzen die justrelate CXP-Plattform. 

+250

Der Beitrag von BID

Die Basis für die Digitalisierungs-Toolbox von JustRelate bilden die JAMstack CMS-Lösung scrivito und das xRM-System Pisa Sales. Während das Produktangebot entlang der Customer Journey ergänzt wird, hat BID Equity wichtige Wertschöpfungsinitiativen gestartet, um die Vertriebsorganisation zu skalieren und ein modulares Lösungsangebot zu entwickeln. Zu den Wertschöpfungsinitiativen gehören:

  • Professionalisierung des Vertriebsmodells
  • Modularisierung und Standardisierung des Produktangebots
  • Cloud-Migration der wichtigsten Anwendungskomponenten
  • Professionelles Finanz- und Personalmanagement
  • Verstärkung des Führungsteams




HQLabs
Midoco

News von justrelate

02 Feb 2022

Die von BID Equity aufgebaute Digital Experience-Plattform JustRelate Group aus Berlin übernimmt die Münchener PLANWARE Beratung & Software GmbH, einen Experten für Produktkonfigurationssoftware. Durch diese Akquisition gelingt der JustRelate-Gruppe ein weiterer wesentlicher Schritt, um Kunden eine integrierte Plattform für die Digitalisierung von Vertriebsprozessen bieten zu können.

18 Aug 2020

Der von BID Equity beratene Fonds BID Equity Fund II übernimmt den deutschen CRM- und CPQ-Anbieter PiSA sales GmbH mit Sitz in Berlin. PiSA ist ein führender Anbieter für Customer Relationship Management („CRM“) und Configure Price Quote-Software („CPQ“).

06 Aug 2020

Der von BID Equity beratene Fonds BID Equity Fund II übernimmt die Mehrheit an der Infopark Group GmbH. Infopark ist Hersteller der webbasierten Content Management Software Scrivito, die von namhaften Unternehmen und Behörden für die Erstellung besonders sicherer und wartungsfreier Webseiten, Web-Anwendungen, Portale und Apps genutzt wird.

Der Aufbau von Gruppen ist unsere Leidenschaft. Lassen Sie sich davon anstecken! Auch Ihr Unternehmen könnte die Basis für den nächsten großen Softwarekonzern sein.

Lernen Sie uns kennen