sabrina langer

With my background in gastronomy and event management it's in my blood to take care of the well-being in the office. I like to make you a coffee, but I can also bring your accounting up to speed. You will always find an open ear for our team and our portfolio companies with me.

Three words that describe you.

Organizational talent. Cordial. Semi-professional aloe vera plant grower

What is you definition of perfect?

Sitting at home in the Allgäu in the sunshine on the mountain, drinking a bike beer and eating sausage salad - but of course I go up by train!

Previous

Svenja Staneck

Next

Christoph Nadolny

From Sabrina's Desk

29 Jun 2021

BID Equity announces the successful close of its BID Equity Overflow Fund II at the hard cap volume of €50 million. The fund will provide additional equity to the most promising BID Equity Fund II software platforms to allow continued buy & build.

25 Jan 2021

BID Equity Fund II, a fund advised by BID Equity, acquires France-based Carenity, an anlytics platform supporting +500,000 patients and caregivers worldwide.

28 Nov 2019

BID Equity announces the successful final close of BID Equity Fund II. The fund closed at the targeted hard cap volume of €125 million plus a significant commitment by the BID Equity team.

12 Sep 2019

BID Equity Fund II, a fund advised by BID Equity, acquires a majority stake in XClinical GmbH. XClinical is a leading international provider of software solutions for drug and medical device studies. The XClinical platform fully implements the CDISC standard, which significantly accelerates the analysis and submission of data to regulatory authorities.

sabrina langer

Die vorbereitende Buchhaltung und Rechnungsverarbeitung von BID Equity liegen in meiner Verantwortung. Daher stehe ich auch unseren Portfoliogesellschaften als Ansprechpartnerin für die im Gruppenaufbau zu schaffenden Buchhaltungsprozesse zur Verfügung. In meiner Funktion als Human Ressource Manager bin ich die Vertrauensperson für alle Themen unserer Personalsachbearbeitung.

Drei Worte, die dich beschreiben

Organisationstalent. Herzlich. Semiprofessionelle Aloe-Vera-Pflanzenzüchterin

Was ist deine Definition von perfekt?

Zu Hause im Allgäu auf dem Berg in der Sonne sitzen, ein Radler trinken und Wurstsalat essen. Ach, und der Zug hat mich hochgebracht! 

Previous

Malte Jacobsen

Next

Lea Weber

EINBLICKE IN SABRINAS ARBEIT

29 Jun 2021

BID Equity gibt den erfolgreichen Abschluss seines BID Equity Overflow Fund II mit einem Hard Cap-Volumen von 50 Millionen Euro bekannt. Der Fonds wird den vielversprechendsten Softwareplattformen des BID Equity Fund II zusätzliches Eigenkapital zur Verfügung stellen, um weiteres Buy & Build zu ermöglichen.

25 Jan 2021

Der von BID Equity beratene Fonds BID Equity Fund II übernimmt die Mehrheit an der französischen Carenity. Die Analytics-Plattform unterstützt weltweit über 500.000 Patienten und Pflegekräfte dabei, sich besser auszutauschen.

28 Nov 2019

Der Hamburger Finanzinvestor BID Equity gibt hiermit den erfolgreichen Final Close des von ihm beratenen Fonds BID Equity Fund II bekannt. Der Fonds schloss bei dem geplanten Hard Cap-Volumen von €125 Millionen zzgl. einer signifikanten Kapitalzusage von Seiten des BID Equity-Teams.

12 Sep 2019

Der von BID Equity beratene Fonds BID Equity Fund II übernimmt die Mehrheit an der XClinical GmbH. XClinical ist ein führender internationaler Anbieter von Softwarelösungen für Arzneimittel- und Medizinproduktestudien. Die XClinical-Plattform basiert vollständig auf dem CDISC-Standard, was die Analyse und Einreichung der Daten bei Zulassungsbehörden deutlich beschleunigt.