svenja staneck

I accompany all initiation processes from the initial contact to the start of due diligence. Here, I am the contact person for entrepreneurs and consultants and carry out initial analyses and data collection to work out a possible transaction structure. 

What ist your definition of perfect?

The view through my horse's ears. Whether galloping across a field, looking toward the next jump, or just walking through the evening sun, from this perspective, every moment is perfect in its own way.

Three words that describe you. 

Planning-loving. Conscientious. Do-it-yourself queen.

Previous

Patrick Schachtner

Next

Sabrina Langer

From Svenja's desk

04 Mar 2021

The BID Equity-backed myneva Group announces that at the beginning of the year it acquired software provider Patronis Software GmbH from Linz, Austria and the Dutch elderly care software vendor “TTS – Technology To Serve”.

04 Feb 2021

BID Equity Fund II, a fund advised by BID Equity, acquires Fortress Medical Systems, the US-based vendor of Clindex®, an integrated CTMS and EDC system.

28 Nov 2019

BID Equity announces the successful final close of BID Equity Fund II. The fund closed at the targeted hard cap volume of €125 million plus a significant commitment by the BID Equity team.

07 Feb 2019

omneva Group acquired majority stakes both in CareCenter, the leading Austrian software provider, and Rair, a specialist for elderly care software. The group hereby significantly extends its customer base and its local market footprint in Austria as well as southern and eastern Germany. Both transactions were closed in Q4 2018.

svenja staneck

Ich begleite alle Anbahnungsprozesse vom Erstkontakt bis zum Beginn der Due Diligence. Dabei bin ich Ansprechpartnerin für Unternehmer und Berater und führe erste Analysen und Datenerhebungen durch, um eine mögliche Transaktionsstruktur zu erarbeiten.  

Was ist deine Definition von perfekt?

Der Blick durch die Ohren meines Pferdes. Ob ich über ein Feld galoppiere, den nächsten Sprung anvisiere oder einfach nur durch die Abendsonne reite, aus dieser Perspektive ist jeder Moment auf seine Weise perfekt.

Drei Worte, die dich beschreiben

Planungsliebend. Gewissenhaft, Heimwerker-Königin.

Previous

Patrick Schachtner

Next

Sabrina Langer

EINBLICKE IN SVENJAS ARBEIT

04 Mar 2021

Die BID Equity-Beteiligung myneva Group gibt bekannt, zu Beginn des Jahres die Softwareanbieter Pat-ronis Software GmbH aus Linz und den holländischen Hersteller von Altenhilfe-Software „TTS – Techno-logy To Serve“ übernommen zu haben.

04 Feb 2021

Der von BID Equity beratene Fonds BID Equity Fund II erwirbt Fortress Medical Systems, den US-amerikanischen Anbieter von Clindex®, einem integrierten CTMS- und EDC-System.

28 Nov 2019

Der Hamburger Finanzinvestor BID Equity gibt hiermit den erfolgreichen Final Close des von ihm beratenen Fonds BID Equity Fund II bekannt. Der Fonds schloss bei dem geplanten Hard Cap-Volumen von €125 Millionen zzgl. einer signifikanten Kapitalzusage von Seiten des BID Equity-Teams.

07 Feb 2019

Die omneva Group übernimmt die Mehrheitsanteile an CareCenter, dem führenden österreichischen Softwareanbieter im Sozialbereich, sowie an Rair, einem deutschen Spezialisten für Altenpflegesoftware. Die omneva Group erweitert damit signifikant ihre Kundenbasis und geographische Präsenz in Österreich sowie in Süd- und Ostdeutschland. Beide Transaktionen wurden bereits Ende 2018 abgeschlossen.